D'Arcy F. Rudnay
Executive Vice President and Chief Communications Officer, Corporate Communications
Jennifer Khoury
Senior Vice President, Corporate and Digital Communications
Email Jennifer
Sena Fitzmaurice
Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications — Government & Regulatory Communications
Email Sena
John Demming
Vice President, Corporate Communications — Financial Communications
Email John
Steven Restivo
Vice President, Corporate Communications — Consumer Products
Email Steven
Charlie Douglas
Executive Director, Corporate Communications — Internet, Home & Voice
Email Charlie
Lisa Scalzo
Senior Director, Corporate Communications — Video
Email Lisa
Kristie Fox
Vice President, Corporate Communications — Wireless
Email Kristie
Jennifer Sala
Senior Director, Corporate Communications — Customer Experience
Email Jennifer
Jeannette Castaneda
Director, Corporate Communications — Multicultural
Email Jeannette
Adam Miller
Executive Vice President, NBCUniversal
Hilary Smith
Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications, NBCUniversal
Email Hilary
Mark Kornblau
Senior Vice President, Communications, NBC News Group
Email Mark
Greg Hughes
Senior Vice President, Communications, NBC Sports Group
Email Greg
Cindy Gardner
Executive Vice President, Global Communications, Universal Filmed Entertainment Group and Corporate Affairs
Email Cindy
Cory Shields
Executive Vice President, Communications, Cable Entertainment
Email Cory
Chip Sullivan
Executive Vice President, Communications, NBC Entertainment
Email Chip
Alfredo Richard
Senior Vice President, Coprorate Communications, Telemundo Enterprises
Email Alfredo
Brian Steel
Executive Vice President, CNBC Communications
Email Brian
Debbie Klein
Group Chief Marketing & Corporate Affairs Officer
Gavin Davis
Group Director of Corporate Comms and Campaigns
Email Gavin
Other Businesses
Matt Helmke
Senior Director, Corporate Communications — Comcast Business
Email Matt
Sue Kwon
Head of Communications — Comcast Ventures
Email Sue
Elaine Wong
Vice President, External Communications ― Comcast Advertising (Comcast Spotlight & FreeWheel)
Email Elaine
Beth Bacha
Senior Vice President, Communications — Northeast Division
Email Beth
Brian Farley
Vice President, Communications — Central Division
Email Brian
Kate Oravez
Vice President, External Communications — West Division
Email Kate
Kristen Roberts
Vice President, Communications — Western New England Region
Email Kristen
Doreen Vigue
Vice President, Communications — Greater Boston Region
Email Doreen
Bob Grove
Vice President, Communications — Keystone Region
Email Bob
Jennifer Bilotta
Vice President, Communications — Freedom Region
Email Jennifer
Alex Horwitz
Vice President, Communications — Big South Region
Email Alex
Mindy Kramer
Vice President, Communications — Florida Region
Email Mindy
Michelle Gilbert
Vice President, Communications — Heartland Region (MI, IN, KY)
Email Michelle
Jack Segal
Vice President, Communications — Greater Chicago Region
Email Jack
Staci Busby
Vice President, External Communications — West Division
Email Staci
Joan Hammel
Senior Director, External Communications — California Region
Email Joan
Amy Keiter
Director, External Affairs — Oregon and S.W.Washington Region
Email Amy
Andy Colley
Director, External Communications – Washington Region
Email Andy
Leslie Oliver
Director, External Communications — Mountain West Region
Email Leslie
Michael Bybee
Director, External Communications — Houston Region
Email Michael
Jill Hornbacher
External Communications – Twin Cities Region
Email Jill
Aimee Metrick
Vice President, Communications - Beltway Region
Email Aimee
? 2018 Comcast